You have long been friends with someone. If they do something that you do not like, should you still be friends with him or her?

Nowadays, according to social problems that have negative effects on people, maintaining a friendship is very difficult, because some actions which people they do it are out of their hands, therefore, their works may probably make a bad condition in their lives, specifically in relationships. However, in a precious friendship on both sides should be patient, because some mistakes occasionally cause people to get bad decisions, so these rulings can destroy their lives. In my opinion, should not break a relationship with one mistake. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, each person can mistake in life actually, no one can tell he/she have not any problems or any mistakes. During the life, people should try to learn correct things from their mistakes, because this learning cause we do not repeat them, Moreover, by learning from mistakes we can have stronger relationships. To further illustration, I would like to demonstrate a personal history. Last year I had a party which all my friends were invited to it. I wanted from their which became to the ceremony without their pats, but one of my friends did not listen to me and he did. That night I was very angry about his work, but after days I realized that our friendship is very important, so I talked to him and asked him do not replay this work, so he admitted his mistake and founded that small thing may eradicate relationships. As you can see, I showed to you that in a real friendship be some mistakes, but should not cut off it, because we can build it even better than before. Thus, the best way is not quite.

Secondly, researchers say that an unsteady person cannot good a friend, because he/she have probably nervous problems. This is very bad for everyone because a person that has this anomaly maybe lose his/her friends. It is asserted by researchers that a steady person is able to control his/her behavior. They stated that unstable people may show reactions in kinship that cause opposite side will upset and this event caused people to stop their friendship, but they should know these reactions are unintentional and they do not leave the relationship, because this behavior has irrecoverable effects on these people. In this research, experts have tried to describe that staying in a relationship have more benefit for both of the side than disconnected it.

In conclusion, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that keeping a desirable friendship is better than leaving it. This is because we can modify our relationship and correct their errors, also we can keep up a friendship if we know opposite side has a serious problem because by this behavior probably we can solve his /her problem