young people are not help in their community. do you agree or disagree.

Youngsters are the main role for our future. Some people think that adolescences are not playing a vital role in our community. People think that nowadays young people are busy with technology and modern life. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that young people are helping in their community. The basis of my opinion is educational, social and financial.

From educational perspective, today youngsters are more educated than before. Most of the young people today are graduated from college. Educated young people are able to help and serve in their community. For instance, in our church we have many of educated youngsters. They are able to learn children. They can serve in Sunday school program. Young people are more knowledgeable. They have access to the internet, which benefit them to gain more information. Therefore they can help and serve their community in a proper way.

Socially, young people today are more social active than before. Due to the advance in the technology, young people are able to serve their community. Improvement in the technology aid young people to get more information, in addition social net work like facebook and instergame help young people to communicate. Communications among young people help them to create groups that aid in serving the community. For instance, there are many groups today that help in protecting the environment, or taking care of the neighborhood, or even helping as baby sisters. All those groups are created by young people. They want to help their community to be better.

In conclusion for the reason i mentioned above. I agree that young adult servings their community. Young adult are well educated, which help them to help their community and the other people living in the community. Young adult are socially active. they can serve the community by many different way through out their advanced technological social life.