Young People enjoy life more than older people do

In today's world, average life age for humans is 80 years. Depending on personal experience, personal type or emotional concern, we find that some hold opinion that young people enjoy life more than older people do, some have negative attitude. From my view of point, I agree with the statement that young people enjoy life more than older people do. My arguments on this point are in following passages.

One of my primary reason is that young people physically and mentally more energetic than older people. They have wilness to experience new things more than older people. On other hand, enjoy feeling is based on endhorphine hormon of body and young people biologically tend to have more endorphine hormon than older people. For example, In aquaparks, entertainment places or nightclubs, genereally, we can't find much older people instead younger ones. They usually go to peaceful places to feel relax. Hence, we can say that young people search enjoy more than older people.

Another reason why I agree with the statements is that old people have a lot of ilness which prevent them to have enjoy. It is clear that these ilnesses are big problem for main function of life for them so they don't have time to enjoy. For example, when an old people is surviving with a cancer type, how could he enjoy the life. On the other hand, young people have much more time to spend enjoyable time without any ilness concern. Therefore, it is very hard to say that old people have time to do enjoy.

In a word, rules of nature point out that when time passing, every creature will be older and it will time to survive instead of enjoy. Consequently, young people much more have time and body conditions to have enjoy rather than older people.