Young People enjoy life more than older people do

There is no shortage debate about whether young people enjoy life more than older people. In my Opinion, young adults have more enjoy their life instead of older people. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, young adults have more time to enjoy their life than that of older people. They do not have a lot of responsibilities like older people do. My own experience is a compelling example. I do not have many burdens in my life, such as take care of family, home, and a lot of tasks in the offices, which are those things that older people do. I have fewer responsibilities than my parents so that I can spend my life to have fun such as playing the game with my friends, go to the beach, and vacation. Moreover, I do not have to work to earn money and save money for future which are two things that older people do. However, if my parents want to enjoy their life, they will prefer to their children's favour, such as choosing movies, foods, or the recreation places. They have limitation to enjoy their preferences. Sometimfavoues, they will resist their will and prioritize their children needs. On the other hand, the young people are likely more option choosing their favours. They can gather with their friends, go abroad, or hiking. they can do whatever they want.

Secondly, young adults have more energy to do any activities than those of older people. Their body still can support their heavy activities, such as playing football, basketball, badminton, which are those sports that older people may not do. These activities will spend much energy and need maximum function of their body organ. For instance, older people, who are above fifty years old, are not able to play these games anymore. Their bodies have decreased the ability to support these sports. In addition, they tend to tire early because the energy quickly drop. In addition, my own experience is a compelling example. When I was a student, I could play football at night without feeling exhausted. I could spend many hours to compete with my friends. Now, I feel tired quickly when I played it after office hours.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people can enjoy their life more than the older ones. This is because they do not have a lot of responsibilities like older people and they have more energies.