Young people enjoy life more than older people do Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, with the circumstance about aging population worsening, the gap between young people and older people is becoming wider step by step. Therefore a discussion is appealing more public attention,which is whether young people enjoy life better than older people or not. Some people support this opinion while others hold the opposite statement.From my respective, both of them are enjoying their lives in their own way. No one does better than the other one.

When it comes to the characteristic of young people, we can easily point out that they have the coverage to take risk and are willing to creation. Meanwhile they are open to the new and have the active attitude to try. And they always keep abreast with time. Therefore they may can get happiness on ease and then enjoy life better. Moreover, according to the physical condition, young people have a wider range of activities in which they can engage.For instance, they may take skiing or extreme sports and some sort of life-threatening activities.

However, young people, as the major part of society, have more pressure from various perspectives. Some of them still deal with challenges in campus, such as numerous assignment and lectures, complicated knowledge and exams. And more of them are struggling in workplace ,faced with heavy work and intense competition. Hence, they are so busy and frustrated. So they barely have time to enjoy their life. Meanwhile, the most of older people are retired and already save amount of money. Compared to young people living the stressful and busy life, older people have more time and attention to enjoy their life without pressure. Therefore they can spend the best of the day to do what they like and earn leisure and pleasure from it. They even have the ability to travel any where in any time without plan and schedule.

All in all, I believed that both of young people and older people have the reasons and abilities to enjoy their lives greatly. I support that because young people are more willing to adventure and partake a wider range of activities, while older people without pressure have more leisure time and energy to enjoy life.