Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that there is a lot of social, cultural, psychological and physiological reasons that young people have more enthusiastic to enjoy a happy life. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who agrue that this is a completely misunderstanding that older ones lower enjoy life, even some of them are spend more time for happiness than young people do. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that young people enjoy life more than older people do.

First and foremost, there are some misbeliefs about human age and some sets of specific behaviors that society expected from people in older ages. For exmple, my grand mother was a successful athlete in the past. Now she has 80 years old, but she still has a health and strong body. Nonetheless, when I asked her to went with me to a mountaion climbing trip, she refued. The reason for her decision was just other people jujdment about her. Simply, she afraid from her friends reaction to her work, because these kinds of hobbies are not acceptable in our culture during old ages.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that young people have more time for entertainments. Most people between ages 20 to 30 are still single. Whereby, they are not responsible about any other person. Nevertheless, married people should spend most of their time with their family, for example, carring children and cleaning house that maybe are not very enjoyable for anyone. Moreover, parents should work so hard to provide enough financial support for their children.

Finally, yet importantly, older people have lesser eager and courage to take risks. For example, it is very interesting to me to spend even whole of my saved money to travel to my favorite country. However, an older person never do this. They believe that this is a crazy decision. Most older people prefered to have enough money deposite in the bank for some unexpected happens. They avoid from any threatheneds for example participating in skat play even they previosly really enjoy it.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convienced that young people enjoy life more than older ones.