TPO-15 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that children should be accustom with good behavior from primery stage of arrive to the society. the ability of finance managing is one of most important abilities that each person should be have it. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that children just should spend happy time and without anythisng that make them upset. They say that chlildern cannot understant why their parents want from them to manage their money and this condition make them unhappy. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that children should be practice to manage their own money at the young age.

First and foremost, ability to mange finance is like other abilities and skills that all children should to learn it. Most of people start to educating their children sicnce three or even younger age. Because they want to have very clever and successful children in future. They try to prepare their children to have good performance when they arrive to school. Even some of them pay remarkalbe amounge of money to pre-school centers. In fact, they should be attention that just a good grade in the school is not enough that their children have happy and health life in the future. All of psychologists agree that parents should pay one determined amount of money to their children and encourage their children to buy their favorit things just through saving their own money. In this shape children practice responsability and patiant.

One another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that It is clear that a lot of children dislike anythings that maybe limited them. They like to paly very time and do any works that they want to do. Maybe all of us faced with this view that one child stay toward of a shop and starting to cray and want from her/ his parent to buy that thing. Surely, if parent accept this request learn a negative behavior to their child. It is true that when parent do not buy this toy or thing for child, they make their child upset, but it have positive effect on child charecter. In my opinion learning to children to manage their own money have the same effect on charecter of children, even if they do not very satisfy about it.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that children should be learn to mange their own money to would become financially responsible adults. Because of impat of their ability on person life and strong psychological evidence.