Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

I start with the saying - Life comes only once, so enjoy it to the fullest. This statement or similar in meaning, is popular across the YouTube or social media platforms. Suggesting or in a way teaching the meaning and insisting on wishful use of time is a trending content today, where mostly some young lad would be lecturing on to wake up and "LIVE LIFE. NOT, GO THROUGH LIFE". And, these wake-up calls are mosty for the young minds who have recently started or starting their 20s. This focus on the fresh ones, makes it clear who is more probable or would be interested in enjoying life. Of course, the old ones won't be inmterested.

Young people have the surplus of energy and excitement which makes them interested to seek ways to enjoy life. For example, consider any adventurous spots or hill stations, if you will obersve the age of the tourist present, there is no surprise to find most of the count will be of young lads. Students as they start their colleges, going on adventurous trips like trekking, para-gliding, skiing, rafting, etc. is very common. These activities require a lot in terms of energy and risk involving desires. This very nature of it, prevents the older generation to even think of it.

Moreover, as we start in our 20s, we usually move out from our homes for the first time. This can be for further studies or for work related migration. This independence shows presents us many new situations which we were unaware of. This can involve clubbing, late night parties, gaming,etc. These activities are so addictive and alluring, that we as young ones usually ignore the drawbacks or harm, they can make to our education or career aspirations. But, as we get more experience, we get used to these fun, and starts to consider them childish ways, and also understands the waste of time, these involves. So, we tend to avoid this enjoyment as well as we go older.

Overall, by the above points I meant young people enjoys more than older because the nature of activities young generation enjoys becomes ordinary or useless for the older ones. So, they tend to avoid and get more responsible.