Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Do you agree or disagree?

Whether young people enjoy life more than older people is ongoing debate among people. It is intriguing question because regarding this issue is differentiate from the individual perspective. In my opinion, I disagree this statement because, in my view, young people does not have enough time to enjoy and money. I will explain the reasons as followings:

First and foremost, young people are busy to find what they really enjoy to. To be specific, they normally study in many fields, which necessary many time. Sometime, it require them to avoid enjoying life spending more time ti study in the library. Personally, I never saw a person who are satisfied with his/her study while they are in the library. Most of them keep thinking the library are kind of cage. At first glance, young people have enough time to spend their enjoyable things such as play game, signtseeing, or so one. But they normally do study because of the social requirement for the educational equality like K-12 system in the United States. Thus, many of young people tend to find their happiness after they found a secured job. For example, my father ussed to dream traveling across the world. But he realized that it was too young to travel alone so he decided to get a job first. Yet, among 20 years in the job, he almost forget what he first wanted to be. After retired, he finally had enough time to travel around the world. Now he says that finally he can enjoy life.

Moreover, young people have no enough money to enjoy life. In fact, money is an important fact to enjoy something. Of course, there are something enjoyable without money such as walking but it is limited, A national-wide study showed that the main reason why young people study is they want to earn money to spend their hobbies. Moreover, the study showed that young people normally do the study unintentionally. Conversely, older people have relatively more money since they are spend more life. Thus, older people can spend more money to enjoy some expensive activities such as golf, cruise travel, and so forth.

To sum up, older people enjoy life more than young people as following reasons: they have more time and money. All things considered, it is my belif that this issue has been delivered with the mentioned above.