young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, caring about society and stuff is a crucial priority for humankind. People more than the past are occupy with problem in community. In this line of thought, some people believe that youths are not adequately paying attention to communities, while many others posit this notion, stating that young people devote sufficient time to assist their society. I, personally, concur with the latter group for two main reasons, I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, youth have a vital role in the promotion of the society, and they are dedicate enough time to help their community by doing voluntarily endeavor whenever their country encounter with disaster or spend difficult days. To clarify, when community face with destruction and war and natural disaster, young people assist society to help and renovate society. Without assisting of young people who have responsibilities over their societies, communities is not shaped. For instance, if the earthquake or huge flood happens in one country, the people, particularly young ones will go for help their community. They are the pioneer to rebuilt and survive people. Consequently, juvenile has a undeniable contribution on community.

Secondly, nowadays societies need a plethora of revival and young blood to advance their country, so young people have occupied with progressing in technology. To be more specific, there is no shortage of debate if the society want to develop in fast-paced competition beyond continent, it should use vigorous youth in society. Therefore, these days young people are studying tough and try to invent something new and be a innovative person in their society. For example, ten years ago my country was a developing country, thus now it is a developed country. This progress is not occurred, if the youth never help my country by spend most of their time on investigating and learn new things to achieve the goals

To sum up, I assume young people dedicate enough time to their society for two main reasons. First of all, because they voluntarily help their society in hard time, secondly because they study hard and invent to advance their country. As for this writer's advice, I urge government do not impose restrain to youths.