young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live, those who are the leader our country can build our future life. Leaders can revise our future and have a significant effect on individuals, especially young people. In this line of thought, some people believe that nowadays, youths are not allowing to make a decision and determine society. I, personally, agree with them for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, people choose their representative from older adults and put them as a leader, so youths they are not allowed to select from crowed and make a fi decision for future life. To be more specific, folks considerably trust experienced ones and do not pay sufficient attention to youths. Young people are not in a position which can solve abstruse problems and make a better path for future life. I can allude to a personal experience when my grandfather lived his friend at the age of thirty was chose to be the leader of our city, but today the youngest leader in our town is forty years old. Had he never lived on those days, he would never have done experience life as a leader.

Secondly, there is no right for young people to pole and express their notion about society today. To further illustrate, in the past, when people reach eighteen years old can choose a leader, now lawmaker makes a sever rule that people when reaching the age of twenty-five can pole. Leaders ponder, youths under age 25 cannot recognize the qualified leader, and they are on the effect of their emotions. Therefore, young people less than previous could impact on their future.

To sum up, I assume that by passing time, youth have less opportunity to make a vital decision which changes their future society. Not only today, leaders choose among older people, not a young one, but also the age to select leaders are upcoming. As for writers' advice, I urge leaders to involve youth decisions on their essential fundamental duties.