Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Young people are considered to be the building block of any community, and the country as a whole. In the past, the time of our father, they were often busy with their societal or community work. However, the scenario is exactly the opposite nowadays. Personally I believe that these young generations were less enrolled in activities of communities. I feel this way for several reasons, which I would explore in the following essays.

To begin with, in this period, people are always focused on the path of development. For this, education is one of the essential needs. Many of them give the majority of the time towards learning. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. In the time of my parents, when they were young, they did not feel education as paramount. They give their scarce time to the study and passed the majority of time in social activities and community development. Moreover, they have a feeling of unity. In contrast, today's' people have invested their majority of time in the process of learning. The competition has grown worldwide. They were more focused on their own activities rather than the societies. Thus, although you people seek to give time to their community, they were unable to give it in certain circumstances. Everyone in this generation was found to be busy in their respective work. As a result, young people are no able to give their time to society.

Regarding this, the society of today has drastically changed, and it is the impact of the attitudes of the person of this era. People mainly believe in ostentatious rather than on reality. These young generations are modern, well-fashioned. For example, many young people felt that when they have done the works of society like sanitation, they were humiliated or prestige has abated. The insular concept of them deviates from the community development work. Additionally, they prefer to enjoy and celebrate in life without any endeavor. Consequently, they damn care about others. However, in the period of our parents and grandparents, they have the feeling of cooperation, unity and shows humility upon one another. As a result, it always provides their time for the sake of society.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people of the young era faced limited with the communities. This is because the community is progressing day by day with a nature of competition, and because the state of thinking and behavior of the person changes significantly.