young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

In my view, nowadays young people do not give enough time to helping their communities. In this modern world, it would become a culture because the nature of this world caused this. there is three main reasons that I think lead the society to this manner.

Firstly, I think the society going to the way that not use the young people and won't allow them to help the community as well as before and it's because of the improving public health of the whole world that raise the age of presenting the elder people in society and also raise the retirement age. The elder one wants to handle everything in their own way and don't use the new way of that present by the new generation and it becomes a preventing cause of entering young people to help to the community.

Secondly, nowadays communication system such as internet-based communication apps lead the young people to have less communication in person and it causes that they make a unique world for themselves and it may cause that they couldn't connect to real world and its problems and also they can't relate themselves to the issues of the real world so they have not any solution for the problems may accure in societies.

And finally, they have less time than before to help. This world becoming much more bigger than before and the jobs need more quality than before so young people should spend a lot of time improving themselves to qualify for a job and become successful.

So, I agree with the main idea that nowadays young people spend less time on helping the community and its happened because of the nature of modern world.