Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Nowadays parents are busier than the past generation, in most families both of the parents work for long hours a day. So, one crisis that they should face with is manage their free time to spend with their kids efficiently. They should choose between helping them doing their homework or have fun with them. Personally, I believe spending this time on games and have fun moments is the best way. There is a lot of reasons, which two of them, which have great importance, are elaborated hereundre.

To begin with, spending time with kids and play with them make them happier. As a result, it will help them to do their homework and school responsible better because, they are in good mood and also want to proud their parents. So, they will try harder to be success in school. There a research that reveals, happier students have better grades in general. The students that their parents are very worried about their grades and want them to spend their whole time on schoolwork’s in future separate of the school and don't like to resume their education.

Moreover, this manner makes great memories for them and help the children feel close to their parents and have strong relationship in future with them. It is necessary for children to have good relation with their parents to have an easier teenager time. Kids that play with their parents have healthier adulthood in future. For instance, one of my friend’s childhood was fulfill of time that do homework and never went out with her parent for playing, now she is cold with her parents, she started smoking in her fifteen and have very bad memories from childhood.

To sum up, in my opinion, in this busy world, the best way to spend time with children is manage the time to have fun. This way will help them to be happier and eager to their homework and, have excellent memories from childhood and have great relationship with parents in future.