Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents today are more involved in their children s education than were parents in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

All of us are preparing to get a job from childhood; we were attending schools and learning many skills in order to have a better job. There is an argument that if there is a chance to choose between a secure position or a satisfying job. Lots of people may prefer a secured job than the other option, but I personally prefer to have a satisfying job rather than a safe career. There are many reasons to choose this, which two of them that have great importance is elaborated hereunder.

Firstly, a career that fulfills all of your needs and relates to your skills, over time, helps you become successful, and you can have a higher salary after awhile. In a job that you like, you become creative and eager about the process of doing every responsibility. Even though there can be a misfortunate moment that you lose your job, but you have more experience in the field that you like, so in the future, you can have more chances to find more secure positions in that field. Having a secure job only fills your need to have a job that earns you money but, in the future, with that kind of job, you hate life and do your tasks with hate sense, and there will not be a chance to improve your position.

Moreover, we spend so much time at work, and it is a big part of our life. If we have a job that does not fit our needs and skills, we become a person that will have a lot of problems in the other part of life, such as arguing with our family, friends, and neighbors. In contrast, in a satisfying job, we are calm and quickly can solve the problems and do our tasks. As a result, we will have a happier lifestyle, and we can concentrate on our family and growing in other fields. For instance, after marriage, my father went to the first opportunity that he found and worked hard to prepare his family's needs. He was happy that it is a good company and he can work there for many years. However, after a few years, he turned to a mad man and fought with my mother every day because of his destructive behaviors at work, he fired, so he began to search for a new job. When he was at home and did not go to work, he understood that their fight was because of the bad position at work. So, this time he searched for a better job that was fit for him, and after many searches, he found a job he wanted with a lower salary, and with a lot of experiences and many time of changing the companies he worked, now, hi is a co-founder of his company.

To sum up, if I had a chance to choose between a secure job and a satisfying job, I would prefer to have a job that fills my needs and perfect for me. A satisfying job makes you a successful person in the future, and you can live better and happier.