Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wait until the class or meeting is or do anything

It is usual in meetings or classrooms that we hear somethings that seem false. Each person can have a unique reaction: you can say at that moment, wait till the ending or say nothing at all. In my view, most of the time, the best way is politely saying your opinion. There is a lot of reason for this behavior, which two of them, which are great importance, elaborated hereunder.

First of all, this reaction at first it seems that interrupt the other audience's attention, but it can be really helpful. If you understand it correctly and the speaker makes wrong, it will cause misunderstanding for the other participants. By saying nothing, they will learn or judge it completely wrong, and it will harm the aim of the meeting or class. In fact, you help the lecturer and help the whole to get the point of the meeting correctly. For instance, my father had an important meeting with a company to link those two companies together. He worked really hard, and he was really tired. In the middle of the meeting, he presented a fact completely wrong about the financial. One of his colleagues corrected his word and saved the company.

Moreover, sometimes you just get the point wrong, and in this situation, you're not the only one who misunderstands the point. If you don't talk about the point on your mind, you will get the whole lecture or conversations wrong, and in the end, your conclusion will not lead you to the point that is the purpose of that class or meeting. For example, I remember that I had a chemistry class, and the teacher talked about the atoms and their structures. My imagination of the structure was completely different at that moment. I did not say anything and lost the whole lecture about it. At the final exam, I face many problems.

To sum up, I strongly believe that it is really better to say your opinion in the middle of the gathering and help to get the meeting's purpose. If your view is right, you can help the lecturer correct his mistake, and If you wrong, you and the other audience will correct the confusion about the point.