younger people unlike elders, they enjoy life more

agree or disagree

If we ever had to ask ourselves what is the real meaning of joy and how to achieve a happy fulfilled life? Is it a matter of age, money earning, or travelling? For me, joy can be achieved by the accomplishements in life, the success in a career, in a personal life or even in travelling. Points that I will explore in the essay.

To begin with, if one’s determines on a goal and trying very hard to gain the good results for his hard work, the moment that it accomplished no matter what has been done, the efforts, staying awake for many nights, the sweat has been shede. all would be a good memories despite of how hard it was to get to the peak. It is worth it!

Secondly, being successful in a your job and getting the appraisal and the credits from your bosses for the good job that would benefited bothe the company and you will be a source of joy. Talking from a personal experience, when I wasan intern in my work my bosses noticed my deduction and inthosiasm and that what made them given me as promotion for a higher position even that I was still in my internship period. however if I look back to what I have discussed, it seems that it is all about discovering thinngs and testing success at the end that what makes me enjoy in my life. traveling was not in my schedule as I was connecting success to hard work.

so, when I take alook at the older people I see that they know how to enjoy their life to the fullest. my grandparents are agood example to mention here, everytime we went to visited them I feel their joy and happiness just to se their grandchildren. they maintained their health by doing spotrs. traveled every year to different countries and places to enjoy and discover new things despite their age. i think to my self, they work hard in life and establish a stable lifestyle and now they really know and appreciate every moment and enjoy it to the extreme. that makes me put comapre that people in a younger age are discovering more than enjoying life, as they work hard and enjoying games for example, or watching a concert, and consider it a real joy of life at atime. on the other side older people appreciate the meaning of joy and live it to the exteme.

to be concluded, age is never be an obstacle to live a happy joyfull life, but the way of living the comfortable, happy life is the issue. that is way elders appreciate joy and live it all.