In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural

condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and

industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, construction of the counrty is playing a very crucial part in our life. It is important because it increases the appreciation to that counrty. In my opinion I believe that we need more land to be built with houses and industry for the two following essential reasons.

On of the reasons is that building an industry will improve the financial situation of the land. In other words, constructing factories, companies and shops would provide a great job opportunities for the native individuals. Which in turn will uplift the living standards of the people. A vivid example can be given to illustrate what alluded above. In 2006, Baghdad suffered from many damages economically due to the war. The government started to build the land that has disrupted with factories to refine the oil. The efforts and the investment that regin lost during the war, returned to the counrty multi fold. One argument put forward is that, these factories brought a lot of noise and pollution to the community, It is still convincing that the benefits are far outweigh the drawbacks. That’s why it is necessary to make use of these lands by building it.

The other reason is that the nation is suffered from a great weather disturbance last few years, which cause a lot of damage to people’s houses. To be more precise, the thunderstorm and the dust storm has a negative impact on people’s life, that lead people to flee their homes and live in tents in the border of another countries. For instance, the borders between Iraq and Turkey are full of families left their homes because of the damages caused by the heavy rains fell into the regin two years ago. A study showed that those people are suffering from many diseases and providing people with a place to live in would help them to feel secured and get rid of many of these illnesses. It is clear that exploit these free land is substantial.

By the way of conclusion, I am of the opinion that in such cases we have to reach the balance in our life In my perspective, I believe that for the causes mentioned above.