Your friend wants to lose weight. What advice would you give to your friend and why?

Speaking about todays’ scenario, the extreme dedication towards work has lessen the time for sleep and consume a healthy diet. The consumption of junk and ready to use food has increased which is leading to obesity. I have a couple suggestions for him, in order to remove extra kilos of weight.

Firstly, the best of the way to get rid of fat is- running. In the form of sweat, it burns down an extra amount of calories, carbohydrates, which are responsible for the accumulation of fat. An exercise, afterwards, acts as a panacea for the removal of weight. The morning workout enables the proper metabolism in the body. Exercising or even performing yoga helps in lowering the risk of various diseases like heart attack, problem in breathing and many more. Furthermore, working out in gym afterwards, aids in removal of unwanted fat on various body parts.

Secondly, I will insist him to make a proper and scheduled diet plan. Starting of day, by consuming more lukewarm water. It assists in urinating out the dirt from inside of our body. The consumption of fruits and taking diet rich in proteins, minerals and vitamins, will not affect the immune system. Controlling diet, eating more salad, fibre enriched meals and avoiding the junk and too much oily food, results in declining the fat. I would like to stipulate with an illustration, my brother weighing more than the average, managed to lose around 30kgs in 90 nearly six months. With the proper and daily running in early morning, thereafter exercising for some time and managing the diet, he was able to achieve in time.

In conclusion, I would like to suggest the diet and exercising as two main factors for loosing weight.