Your government has announced that it wishes to build a social house near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community.

As mostly known, every government should allocate a part from its budget to the construction of new nonprofit building. This is the case of our government, it implemented a new scheme of building a social house near to the community. Apparently, this project will provide from one part some prominent benefits, from the other engendres unwanted repercussions. They are compartmentalized as follow.

To begin with, we are likely to capitalize widely on this new social house. First of all, it goes without saying our community is rife of homeless individuals. The thing that puts more challenges to overcome down the road. Thus, providing that chip among the society with an adequate housing will reduce their numbers on the streets and offer extra workforce in the labour market, thereupon boosting the economic growth.

Second of all, that kind of buildings have notable peculiarities over the other genre of houses, in asmuch it is economic and less costly, we can save a fraction from our income thereby switching the current residential area to this social habitat. For example, my father's earning is limited, it merely suffices to housing expenses, therefore my dad had to work extra hours after midnight in order to get sufficient money for other charges. So, If we opt to the social house we will be able to save a lot.

On the contrary, the social houses may influence negatively our community.

Some would not tolerate the social atmosphere inside these houses. In other words, it is commonly believed that living side to side your neighbor tend to create quarrels and disputes. My friend experience clarifies the point, he used to dwell in a social house, and his neighbors were troublesome and disturbing. He could not bear the annoyance, then he asked them politely to handle the source of disturbance, nevertheless they persisted to annoy him and as soon as they started a fight in the building ending up by being caught. The example demonstrates that it better to rent an expensive house rather than seeking for cheap dwelling with bad conditions.

All in all, the social houses are a double-edged sword, but personally I am inclined to say that if you have to look for the quality not the price in order to not be deceived by things that you didn't predict.