13. In social situations, some people believe that it is better to be a good listener than a good talker. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, multitude of critical issue are being debated all over the globe, and massive upsurge in the good listener than a good talker is most controversial one. I will explain the key of my stance with the help of supportive argument and instant.

To begin with, I can offer variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these,good listener is better than good talker because first we should understand the problem of our social situation and analysed them and find cause of problem then only we find better solution on that problem. If we understand well we solve problem very well and then we counsel people. Listening is first in first place in comparison of good talker.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are being a good councilor is also one of the most important part of our life because we can understand every thing but we are not able to communicate properly has been misunderstood our message.

A primary example are one of my friend he did not understand well japanese language and one day he met with japanese tourist. Tourist asks way to rich airport but, he was not understand and show them wrong path which make tourist late to rich in airport and he miss flight.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in to consideration from personal perspective I am inclined to believed that good listener is most important than good communicator to cope in this society.