In the 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. discuss the problems and solutions to overcome these problems.

Recently, the phenomenon of industrialization and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the people migration highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that migration to the developed country can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the labor market standpoint, overcrowding can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that newcomers, as well as fiscal problems, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered financial problems. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both tenant issues and native population can be seen.

Within the realm of racial discrimination, exploitation might increase the consequences of nationalism. Moreover, fundamental aspects of discriminatory attitude relate to this reality that the demerits of refugees pertain to the third world nation. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of stigmatization is correlated negatively with ethnocentrism. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being isolated from society.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the better lifestyle far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the higher standard of living prove the significance of the comfortable conditions, but also pinpoints of x implications.