xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of xenophobia and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that a fear of losing identity is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a fear of the unfamiliar can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a fear toward foreigners standpoint, foreign culture can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that foreign language, as well as a patriot, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the stigmatization. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a social stigma and the social interaction are seen.

Within the realm of discriminatory attitude, refugees might increase the consequences of the migration. Moreover, fundamental aspects of hostility relate to this reality that the demerits of racism pertain to being isolated from society. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of 45% deprived of the society is correlated negatively with ethnocentrism. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of strangers.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the different country migration far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of foreign culture prove the significance of cultural openness, but also pinpoints of cultural empathy implications.