if you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/ subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that global warming highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that rising the weather temperature can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From drought standpoint, bushfire can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that weather condition, as well as rising sea-levels, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the coastal disorders. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both pollutant particles and greenhouse gases can be seen.

Within the realm of noxious gases, the biosphere might increase the consequences of the atmosphere. Moreover, fundamental aspects of soil erosion relate to this reality that the demerits of the ozone depletion pertain to less rainy weather. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the eco-friendly product is correlated negatively with fossil fuel. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of carbon emission.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of controlling weather temperature far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the government support prove the significance of public transportation, but also pinpoints of geotermal energy implications.