for a successful company, selling products depends more on company's reputation or it depends more on if they provide discount and free offers.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the successful company and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that selling products highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the company's reputations can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From providing discount standpoint, the free offer can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that good advertisement, as well as broadcasting sell, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the marketing trend. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both commercial marketing and the business can be seen.

Within the realm of promoting a product, a sale promotion might increase the consequences of propaganda. Moreover, fundamental aspects of impressive accomplishment relate to this reality that the demerits of discount pertain to E-commerce. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of x is correlated negatively with global income. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sharing market.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of consistent discount far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of branding prove the significance of productivity, but also pinpoints of the economic progression implications.