some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. support your point of view with details from your own experiences.

Recently, the phenomenon of placing the advertisement and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although it is contested by many that public school is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the additional funding can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From exploiting children standpoint, corporate sponsors can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that promoting a product, as well as marketing communications, are inextricably bound up. As according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience which deciphered 80 percent of print advertisements. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both propaganda and mass media can be seen.

Within the realm of crowdsourcing, target audiences might increase the consequences of sales promotions. Moreover, the fundamental essence of human billboards relates to this reality that the demerits of distracting students pertain to corporations. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of Ad campaigns is correlated negatively with the convincing student to purchase. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of the commersial message.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a student-run advertising agency far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of a school-run ad agency prove the significance of fundraising programs, but also the pinpoint branding implications.