the law can change human behavior . do you agree or not?

Recently, this phenomenon of passing laws and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that uploading laws highly beneficial, such issues are regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that enforcing laws can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From committing crime standpoints, breaking the law can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that being a first-time offender, as well as being a serial killer, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered being a notorious criminal. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a barbaric crime and horrible crime can be seen.

Within the realm of being involved in organized crime, receive high sentence might provide the consequence of the harsh sentence. Moreover, fundamental aspects of passing fine relate to this reality that the demerits of attempted murder pertain to attempted kidnappers. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the imprisonment for life is correlated negatively with the death penalty. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a good behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of laws far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the court prove the significance of a hung jury, but also pinpoint pickpocketing implications.