The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn, and relearn. Do you Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of illiterates and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that enabling to writing highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that reading can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From illiteracy standpoint, learning can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that unable to working new technologies, as well as ATM, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent having the problem with navel technologies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both writing and reading can be seen.

Within the realm of unable to finding a good job, facing a lot of problems might increase the consequences of isolated from society. Moreover, fundamental aspects of utilizing new technologies relate to this reality that the demerits of literacy skills pertain to modern era 21st century. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of reading ability is correlated negatively with illiterates problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being deprived from school.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of science far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the indispensable part of our life prove the significance of improving the person imagination, but also pinpoints of the definition of literacy implications.