do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not? what are the reasons for that ?

Recently, the phenomenon of dangerous activities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the bungee jumping highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that adventure sport can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the hazardous activity standpoint, the risky activity can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that unusual experience, as well as improving the intellectual property, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered hardworking to win the sports. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both fame and money can be seen.

Within the realm of the sportsman, developing self-confidence might increase the consequences of motivation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of accomplishment relate to this reality that the demerits of rising self-steam pertain to improving sports skills. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the stressful situation in skydiving is correlated negatively with trying new occasion in the bungee jumping. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of imitating sports lifesyle.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of adventure sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of risky job prove the significance of forgetting life failure, but also pinpoints of excitment implications.