do you support dangerous activity like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not. what are the reasons for that?

Recently, the phenomenon of the dangerous activities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the interesting activity highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the adventure activity can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From bungee jumping standpoint, skiing can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that facing your fears, as well as improving your physical ability, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the expensive sports facilities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both hardworking and innate talent can be seen.

Within the realm of being diligent, being consistent might increase the consequences of the high self-motivated. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the high-risk sport relate to this reality that the demerits of more rush of adrenalin pertain to glamorous activities. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of sports is correlated negatively with 80% dying from participation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the extreme sports.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the exciting sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of overcome with fears prove the significance of improving self-confidence, but also pinpoints of phenomenal success implications.