In most of the education systems, students are assessed by written examinations. do you think it is a good idea or not? give your reasons?

Recently, the phenomenon of the education system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although it is contested by many that the written test is highly potential, such issues are regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the traditional education system can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

From the continuous assessment standpoint, the passing test can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that getting the good mark, as well as the oral examination, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the student evaluation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the education equity and the education quality can be seen.

Within the realm of the modern testing method, the formal examination might increase the consequences of practical training. Moreover, fundamental aspects of being vulnerable to cheating relate to this reality that the demerits of the pupil appraisal pertain to the academic achievement. As a tangible example, a scientific research that undertook by the prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of the test-taking strategies are correlated negatively with fundamental knowledge. Hence, it is correct to presume that the preconceived notion of failing test.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of performance far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of a time-limited test prove the significance of taking an open-book test, but also pinpoint solid education implications.