xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of xenophobia and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that discrimination attitude highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that migrating to the western countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From racism standpoint, high level of lifestyle can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that stigmatization, as well as social stigma, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent of social interaction. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the patriot and ethnocentrism can be seen.

Within the realm of refugees, strangers might increase the consequences of migration rate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of cultural empathy relate to this reality that the demerits of foreign culture pertain to the foreign language. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the lower standard of living is correlated negatively with third world nation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of nationalism.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of foreign culture far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of exploitation loving the significance of prejudice against other people, but also pinpoints of the adjustment process implications.