some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at promaty school. to what wxtent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning the foreign language and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that primary school highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that second language can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the learning faster standpoint, the brain function can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that mother tongue, as well as first language, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered communication device. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both open-mindedness and linguistic skills can be seen.

Within the realm of the global village, the language minority might increase the consequences of distance learning. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the practical learning relate to this reality that the demerits of vocational training pertain to fundamental knowledge. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of cultural openness is correlated negatively with multilingualism. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the native speaker.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the first language far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of enabling the intellectual property to prove the significance of hardworking, but also pinpoints of being diligent implications.