In the 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected

lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. Discuss the problems and solutions to overcome these problems.

Recently, the phenomenon of migration to developed countries due to industrialization and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that affecting lifestyle is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being industrialized can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From developed countries scientists standpoint, immigrant people can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the development of countries, as well as industry booming, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a univesrsity student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered migration benefits. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both immigrant communities and industrial developments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of socialist, migration might increase the consequences of food problems. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of major problems, relate to this reality that the demerits of modern lifestyle pertian to new method of migration. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of migrating to developed countries is correlated negatively with violence problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of migration.

To conclude, while there are several compellling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of migrationfar outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of developed countries prove the significance of migration issues, but also pinpoint the immigration implications.