Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of not providing much theoretical knowledge but giving more training throughout university courses and its coresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that theories are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the practical trains can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From university professors standpoint, learning theories can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the facts that knowledege levels, as well as knowledge base coures, apparently can be seen. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of using knowledge. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both students and tutors apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of workers, practical trainings might increase the consequences of universities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of professional trains relate to this reality that the demerits of the university course pertain to knowledge. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of theories is correlated to works. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of pratical trains.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of theorical knowledge far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of theories prove its significance, but also pinpoint the practical training implications.