2. Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Learning is the lifelong process which starts from studies and ended with last day of a human being. A person learns many things from their daily routines. The two Vital methods of are either learning from books or through experience. It is the debatable issue that whether learning through books is best one or experience is the more effective way. I strongly believe that experience plays a very significant role in learning and I am sharing my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, experience means the knowledge which earns by a common man while performing their day to day activities. It means the experience is not limited up to any extent or any field its varied from activities to activities. Moving further, each and every situation of routine work in not mentioned in books. It can be learned only by practice.

Furthermore, books provide only basic knowledge of topic like books gives the basic technique of selling of product like planning, marketing and distribution whereas these techniques can be implemented only if u have the better experience in respective field. On the flip side, without reading any books nobody directly applies for the job and he has to pass various academic tests before getting the job. How can we think of getting valuable experience without the involvement of books in the learning process?

In nutshell, although experience is the more effective way to teach yet involvement of books cannot be marginalized