2 Experience is a more effective way to teach compared to books Agree or disagree

There are two different way to teach one is experience and another is from formal education. And it is suggested that, experience teaching is effective method because it can be understood easily and stay long term in memory, and such practices are limitless in gaining knowledge. Therefore, I do agree in the given statement.

Firstly, experience teaching is not boring as books. Most of the students find difficulties in concentration into the books and they are unable to achieved any information. However, experience teaching has different story because they are easy to understand, it is not bounded by any complex terms and details. Also, it stays long term in mind because it is practical; therefore, students will success in future by experience teaching.

Secondly, experience teaching is limitless. As we all know books as we know are limited in certain topics, but the students can achieve different knowledge from experience which will be helpful for future. For instance, most of the discoveries we not based on book or they were written in books after discovery. Thus, experience teaching helps to discover new inventions.

To conclude, having several benefits as interesting and easy to understand and not bound in limit give experience education upper hand, but we cannot deny the importance of books in our life.