The advanced medical technology will expand human’s life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the phenomenon of advanced medical technologies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of expanding human's life is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that medical advancements can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the decisive role of modern medical technologies in human's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the length of human's life, as well as medical advancements, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered modern medical devices. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both human lifespan and cutting-edge devices apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, human's life expansion might increase the consequences of human lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of social life could relate to this reality that the demerits of boosting life expectancy rates pertain to medical advancements. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of medical devices is correlated negatively with medical drugs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of technological advances.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technology advancements far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cutting-edge technologies prove the significance of life expectancy, but also pinpoint long-term implications.