Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.Choose which position you most agr

Recently there is a colossal increase in machines taking up the job of a man which had sparked a heated debate among many individuals. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals I profoundly believe all manual tasks will be replaced by robots and in this essay, I will elaborate why I support this notion.

To start with, at some point humans will lag behind the machines, where machines will take up the job of humans as machines are significantly faster than human in doing work which increases the overall productivity, the quality of work produced by a machine is extraordinary which in turn will reduce the manufacturing cost. As a tangible example, introducing robots in a manufacturing industry will help to produce more products in less time with superior quality. Due to this manufacturing cost of that particular product is also considerably reduced.

On the other hand, the disadvantage with humans is that human needs to be given 2 days off every week and may also go on strike if their demands are not fulfilled. Recently there were many factories that got closed as the workers demanded a high pay and the management did not agree to it. This may not happen in the case of robots. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To recapitulate, while there are compelling arguments on both side, I immensely believe that the entire world will be relying on artificial intelligence than humans one day.