building more roads to allow more vehicle owner to improve the networks of public transport? agree or disagree?

Recently, the role of teachers regarding student's behavior has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "do teachers judge students for right and wrong behaviors?". Whereas it is a widely held view that teachers must be accountable to modify student's behavior, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, teaching staffs are bound up inextricably with course syllabus, which indicates they lead to both oral examination and written assessment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between overall grade and pupil performance as well as an exponential increase in mental ability. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of behavioral problem is correlated positively with not only personal traits but also parent.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, antisocial behaviors attribute to wrong doing, in that it would come down to punishment, depression, and anxiety. A salient example of such attribution is good judgement, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take positive role for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to practical skill, team tasks, and even inherent capacity. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mass media, television, community, and classmates.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that teachers must not be only responsible for students' wrong behavior. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.