Buildings' designs is affecting people's mood.

do you agree or disagree?

The idea of the designs of building influencing people's state of mind is widely debatable around the globe, with many people claiming that it has positive effects. But, some people anxious about the notion and reckon it as unwarranted apprehension. I sternly agree with the former argument.

There are a plethora of arguments which I would consider to substantiate my view. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that masses get attract toward sophisticated and unique infrastructure that offers comfortable sitting arrangement, easy access to toilets, appropriate lighting, and what not, but the beautiful interior, from paintings to color of walls to plantation of flowers enhance also make them satisfactory. Needless to say, all these merits stand masses in good stead, as far as augmenting their psychological well-being is concerned.

Another over facet is that people always found to be more productive in the environment that provides comfort and ease to do work that is mostly absent in traditional buildings.

Hence, it is evident why many are in favor of the aforementioned notion.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the contemporary designs of the building are indeed too great to ignore.