A business whether big or small is to maximize profit. Do you agree with that? Give your opinion.

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement a dailogue on business maximize profit can lead to thought provoking discussions. my view it that irrespective of numerous ideas that exist on either sides, maximizing profit leads the organisation in a positive approach. through the course of this essay i shall explain my opinion by considering both the sides of the argument.

There are few disadvantages in many organisations by spending lots of money in their company. many euntroprenoures know that this profit can be taken only after few years, by knowing that they try to invest more and more money on the employers of the organisations which leads to loss of the company.

Many small industry businesses are competing and developing by recovering their profit of what they invested in a business. they equally take out their profit shares every month weather it is big or small which is according to the sales of the company. futhermore after taking out their investment from the company after many years they get to be succes in the business industry.

my point of view is many business should first take their profit or the initial capital of what they invested in the business. moreover after they take out their capital with out risk now they are allowed to develop the company which now maximize the profit of the organisation.

to conclude with, there is potential evidence i have produced from my side that people need to maximize their profit by the starting stage where they do not invest the capital and develop by the first and they should not get loss in the share or money