can the internet replace the classroom teacher.

The importance of can the internet replace the classroom teacher which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that internet can never be place of a teacher as sometimes internet does not work properly. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that some time internet information can be hack so this will leads to cyber crime. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that mostly people are working and they do not have enough time to take any classes for getting any information so that time internet is very beneficial for people. Besides, internet provides all types of information to people they can get any information with one click and also it provides quickly any information. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of internet replace the classroom teacher are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.