Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the advantages and disadvantages of using large vehicles. While, some people argue that disadvantages overwigh the advantages, on my point of view we can enjoy lot of advantages by using a small vehicle than buying a large vehicle. In this essay, I shall explain the reasons effecting my view.

First and foremost, if the family is with big number of members, a large vehicle is required for their travelling purposes.

Other than that, a large vehicle can be used to for domestic purposes and it can also use for travelling around the country on leisure purposes.

On the other hand, a small family can manage their travelling with a small vehicle. Besides that, it will help to reduce the traffic conjetion on road. Instead of using, a big vehicle in travelling to office people can use a small vehicle because it can help to reduce traffic on office hours. Nevertheless, the best option the government can take is promote public transport to increase the confidence level of the passengers of a particular country.

In conclusion, it is recommended governments to promote small vehicles to reduce enviromental pollution. In order to do so, government can give tax holidays on small vehicles.It nutshell, vehicle manufactures should manufacture vehicles in different colours and shapes in order to satisfy cutomer requirements.