cashless society

In this burgeoning epoch of science and technology, the contemporary human dwells in the world which is perennially shaped by the latest trends and approaches coming across the globe. Whether cashless society makes our life easy and reliable or not has been a bone of contention and feud for manifold years. The following paragraphs will exaggerate the propitious aspects of the aforementioned text and thus will lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, there are oodles of perspective to glimpse on this viewpoint. First and Pre-eminent there are more methods of cashless transactions such as credit and debit cards, net banking and so on. The most conspicuous one is that individuals can purchase anythings at any place with the help of online transaction. People no need to carry cash in their pockets so no make more chances to theft. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead as far as broadening one's horizon is concerned.

Paradoxically, on the other side of the fence an opposing case can possible be made. Radically, cyber crime has increased day by day because people have less information of online transaction. Concomitantly, card cloning is rising because individuals share their bank details and passwords with any person. However, the one who advocates this viewpoints fails to see the picture in larger context.

To conclude, after having a great deal of thoughts and deliberations with myself, I have to come to the conclusion that indeed albeit, government should organised awareness camps so that people gain more knowledge about cashless transaction.