Cashless society is becoming a reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less

people use cash. How realistic do you think it is and what do you see in its potential benefits or problems?

With the advancement of technology, many people are know about this modern era. Furthermore, technology play a crucial role in everyone’s life by building personality. It is incredible issue that credit card payment is very helpful to people in many ways and i will discuss both advantages or disadvantages in the overcome next paragraph.

To begin with, there are a myriad advantages of using credit card in our society. In addition, cardless payment is save a lot of time of the people if a person want pay the electricity and mobile bill with the help of credit card at home then credit card also help in people due to pay more money on bill payment. Moreover, people can save lot of money in credit card and they are using credit card money in everywhere and every place and the size of credit card is too small it is easily kept in the pocket.

On the other hand. Some people are not know about the technology and they are lacking a problem of how to use credit. In addition , any time some people are need to a cash but credit card can not provide of cash money. For instance, some shops are not accept the card payment but there people are facing lack of problem.

In conclusion, I keep pen down saying credit card payment is very helpful for people and every people should must be follow the cardless payment in our society because if a person have a credit card then it would not need a lot of money in the form of cash in their pocket