Cashless society is becoming a

reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less

people use cash. How realistic do you think it is ? And do you think it is

beneficial or problematic?

One of the conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the use of cashless currency. There is a widespread worry that this can cause a myriad of problems to both individuals and society. However, I do not entirely accept this and I Strongly recommend the use of cashless modes of payment like credit cards and debit cards.

There are a myriad of reasons that are in support of my stance. The most preponderant one is that cashless mode not only allows you to carry a huge amount where ever you want but also is a very secure way of payment. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in a good stance, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of cashless money. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussion when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. People are also very cautious about the fraud transactions happening due to cashless mode of payments like credit cards. Hence, it is apparent that why so many people are against the cashless money.

In view of the arguments outlined above, the potential benefits of cashless money far exceed the problems caused due to it. Hence, in my opinion, cashless society is a reality today.