PTE essay:People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, white-water river rafting etc. Do you support? If yes, why and if not, why?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the fact that large shopping malls are replacing small local shops in cities and towns. There is a widespread worry that will cause a myriad of problems. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are quite a number of reasons in support of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the local shops will get customers and business from the local people. It is not only an easy way for local customers to buy from the nearby small shops but also they can comfortably save some money without travelling till the large shops. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of people's lives, with much ease.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that the large shopping malls have all the necessary items and commodities available at one place. So, some people strongly argue that having to go to large shopping malls to buy the household items is the best way to get the work done. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of large shopping malls.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that there is no much harm in large shopping malls replacing small local shops in cities and towns. This should be a welcome gesture by all people for the betterment of people's lives.