In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of the cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of a cashless transaction is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the cashless community can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that a bank note, as well as the credit card, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered financial systems. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a bank card and Debit notes apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of credit cards, a debit cards might increase the consequences of financial problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of paying a cheque relate to this reality that the demerits of money transactions pertain to paying money. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of banking studies is correlated negatively with paying cash. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a bank loan.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the cashless society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the cashless community prove the significance of credit cards, but also pinpoint the cashless society implications.