In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

In modern era, credit card usage is indefinitely most used compared to cash. In this essay, I shall explain in agreement that advantages outweigh disadvantages, credit cards are now the future.

Firstly, there are many reasons why people choose to use credit cards verses cash. One main reason is that credit cards firstly offer security, secondly are comfortable and thirdly one can get more for the money spend. For example, credit cards in case of theft secure clients assets. Neither, cash nor debit cards offer such services users. In general, individuals are able to get more for their money because banks check the way one uses the credit line, how often do you pay. if all checks come up clean, banks are able to extend and advance credit loans and credit lines. Such services are not offered by a cash society.

In addition, bank systems are using high technology approaches and innovative strategies to offer maximum products to their clients. Although, at times people feel that cash is the amount physically counted and free of charge, credit cards create enormous opportunities through shared companies and free alternative advantages. Furthermore, because we as human race are working longer hours to achieve growth credit cards offer variety of ways to shop online, order and collect necessities with the touch of a button.

In conclusion, the future predicts that credit cards are here to stay. In my opinion cash seems to be less used, or simply deposited in a bank. As a result, points can be collected from the usage of a card, as well as traveling is now more secure. We live in a paperless society where spending is controlled through banking systems and large corporates.